• Create your own Fused Glass Coaster or Hanging Decoration

    Create your own Fused Glass Coaster or Hanging Decoration

    Babylon Gallery. Sunday 1 October. One hour taster sessions at 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 3pm. Use your creative skills to design and make a unique fused glass coaster/hanging decoration. All ages welcome. £15 (including materials). Advance booking advisable.

    Sun 1st Oct 2017 12:00 pm

    Find out more

  • Book Launch Lisa Woods : Tales from Plover Cottage.

    Book Launch Lisa Woods : Tales from Plover Cottage.

    You are invited to attend the book launch of ‘Tales from Plover Cottage’ by Lisa Woods. The book will be presented to the public on Saturday 7 October 2017 at 5pm. There will be a short reading of part of the stories followed by a Prosecco celebration. The event is open to the public.

    Sat 7th Oct 2017 5:00 pm

    Find out more

  • Picasso Selling Exhibition : Babylon Gallery. Opens this weekend.

    Picasso Selling Exhibition : Babylon Gallery. Opens this weekend.

    Following hot on the heels of our recent Chagall and Hockney selling exhibitions we are pleased to bring you Pablo Picasso. Saturday 23 September - Sunday 22 October 2017. Preview: Friday 22 September, 6-8 pm

    Sun 22nd Oct 2017 4:00 pm

    Find out more

  • Open Studios Artists  : ART FUSION

    Open Studios Artists : ART FUSION

    Save the date Exhibition launch : Tuesday 24 October 6.30pm - 8.30pm. A mixed exhibition showcasing the work of 16 local artists, who are all members of Cambridge Open Studios

    Tue 24th Oct 2017 12:00 pmSun 5th Nov 2017 4:00 pm

    Find out more

  • East Cambridgeshire Schools Art Competition

    East Cambridgeshire Schools Art Competition

    Ely Hereward Rotary Club presents the 8th annual competition at Babylon ARTS which will run from Friday 5 - Sunday 14 January 2018 (dates TBC). Come and enjoy work from some of our talented young local artists.

    Fri 5th Jan 2018 Sat 6th Jan 2018 12:00 pmSun 7th Jan 2018 12:00 pmMon 8th Jan 2018 12:00 pm

    Find out more

Ad Ad