• Island Journeys: An exhibition by Tess Recordon

    Island Journeys: An exhibition by Tess Recordon

    More than any other landscape, islands capture our imagination. Exhibition 4th to 29th May.

    Sun 29th May 2022 11:59 pm

    Find out more

  • Power of Stitch

    Power of Stitch

    In this exhibition E.A.S.T (East Anglian Stitch Textiles) members have pursued their own areas of interest but with a deliberate focus on stitch to interpret their creative journey. 1st to 19th June.

    Wed 1st Jun 2022 - Sun 19th Jun 2022

    Find out more

  • Pandora's Box

    Pandora's Box

    As part of Ely Arts Festival 2022. Hazel Keelan and Nicky Saunter, artists and friends, host a week of events and activities at Babylon Gallery, Ely.

    Tue 21st Jun 2022 - Sun 26th Jun 2022

    Find out more

  • You Live in a Paradise of Your Own Creation

    You Live in a Paradise of Your Own Creation

    "As a previous curator for the Babylon Gallery, I'm thrilled to present these works by Harland Viney, an artist born in Australia, developed in Bristol and grounded in wild west Dorset for over 14 years."

    Wed 29th Jun 2022 - Sun 24th Jul 2022

    Find out more

  • Babylon ARTS Summer Open 2022

    Babylon ARTS Summer Open 2022

    The Summer Open returns for another year! Featuring both professional and amateur artists based in East Anglia and beyond, the exhibition promises to feature an exciting range of artworks.

    Fri 29th Jul 2022 - Sun 28th Aug 2022

    Find out more

  • Waterways - A Festival of Watercolour

    Waterways - A Festival of Watercolour

    The Society of East Anglian Watercolourists (SEAW) returns to the Babylon Gallery with their latest exhibition, Waterways.

    Thu 1st Sep 2022 - Sun 25th Sep 2022

    Find out more

Ad Ad
Close