• CPP MarketPlace: Conversation at Babylon Gallery

    CPP MarketPlace: Conversation at Babylon Gallery

    Join us for MarketPlace: Conversation, an interactive exhibition of artworks created in 2019: Saturday 29th February to Sunday 29th March

    Sat 29th Feb 2020 12:00 pmSun 1st Mar 2020 12:00 pmTue 3rd Mar 2020 12:00 pmWed 4th Mar 2020 12:00 pm

    Find out more

  • 20-Mile Radius at Babylon Gallery

    20-Mile Radius at Babylon Gallery

    An exhibition of works by contemporary painter, Amy Wormald. Exhibition: Wednesday 1st to Sunday 19th April

    Wed 1st Apr 2020 6:00 pmThu 2nd Apr 2020 12:00 pmFri 3rd Apr 2020 12:00 pmSat 4th Apr 2020 12:00 pm

    Find out more

  • Capturing the Fens

    Capturing the Fens

    We'll be celebrating the Fens, with this photographic exhibition at the Babylon Gallery. Friday 5th to Sunday 28th June 2020.

    Fri 5th Jun 2020 Sat 6th Jun 2020 Sun 7th Jun 2020 Tue 9th Jun 2020

    Find out more

Ad Ad