• Closed: For mini-makeover

    Closed: For mini-makeover

    We’re giving our gallery walls a bit of love, so we won’t be hosting any exhibitions in January. We'll be back on 3rd February.

    Mon 31st Jan 2022 11:59 pmSun 30th Jan 2022 11:59 pmSat 29th Jan 2022 11:59 pmFri 28th Jan 2022 11:59 pm

    Find out more

  • East Cambridgeshire Schools' Art Exhibition

    East Cambridgeshire Schools' Art Exhibition

    For the thirteenth year running, Babylon Gallery hosts the East Cambs Schools’ Art Exhibition. From Tuesday 1st February to Sunday 27th February.

    Sun 27th Feb 2022 11:59 pmSat 26th Feb 2022 11:59 pmFri 25th Feb 2022 11:59 pmThu 24th Feb 2022 11:59 pm

    Find out more

  • Cornucopia: An exhibition by Ely Art Lovers Workshop

    Cornucopia: An exhibition by Ely Art Lovers Workshop

    The Ely Art Lovers Workshop group returns to Babylon Gallery for their eighth exhibition to showcase their latest works. From Tuesday 22nd March to Sunday 3rd April.

    Sun 3rd Apr 2022 11:59 pmSat 2nd Apr 2022 11:59 pmFri 1st Apr 2022 11:59 pmThu 31st Mar 2022 11:59 pm

    Find out more

  • Changing Horizons

    Changing Horizons

    Babylon Gallery hosts the work of four Cambridgeshire artists who all share the same fascination of the Fens unique landscape.

    Mon 1st Jan 0001 Sun 21st Nov 2021 11:59 pmSat 20th Nov 2021 11:59 pmFri 19th Nov 2021 11:59 pm

    Find out more

  • The BFG In Pictures

    The BFG In Pictures

    The BFG in Pictures touring exhibition, featuring reproductions of illustrations for Roald Dahl’s much-loved story from Tuesday 23rd November to Thursday 23rd December.

    Mon 1st Jan 0001 Thu 23rd Dec 2021 11:59 pmWed 22nd Dec 2021 11:59 pmTue 21st Dec 2021 11:59 pm

    Find out more

  • Fenscapes

    Fenscapes

    Jewellery, oil paint, pastels and prints by Carol and Bob Banks inspired by the Fenland landscape.

    Mon 18th Oct 2021 12:00 pmMon 11th Oct 2021 12:00 pmMon 4th Oct 2021 12:00 pmSun 24th Oct 2021 12:00 pm

    Find out more

  • WaterWays

    WaterWays

    Babylon Gallery hosts the work of watercolourists from across East Anglia, on from 3rd to 26th September.

    Sun 26th Sep 2021 12:00 pmSat 25th Sep 2021 12:00 pmFri 24th Sep 2021 12:00 pmThu 23rd Sep 2021 12:00 pm

    Find out more

  • Babylon ARTS Summer Open 2021

    Babylon ARTS Summer Open 2021

    Our annual showcase of artworks may have ended in the Gallery, but you can still watch our 'walk around' video!

    Mon 30th Aug 2021 12:00 pmSun 29th Aug 2021 12:00 pmSat 28th Aug 2021 12:00 pmFri 27th Aug 2021 12:00 pm

    Find out more

  • Edge of the Fens Exhibition

    Edge of the Fens Exhibition

    Fenland based artists explore the light, line and texture of the fens that form a backdrop to their everyday lives. 17th June to 11th July

    Sun 11th Jul 2021 12:00 pmSat 10th Jul 2021 12:00 pmFri 9th Jul 2021 12:00 pmThu 8th Jul 2021 12:00 pm

    Find out more

  • I Matter

    I Matter

    Curated by Babylon Young Curator, Olu Taiwo, the exhibition is formed of new work created by artists from Black, Asian and minority ethnic backgrounds and communities residing in the UK.

    Sun 13th Jun 2021 10:00 amSat 12th Jun 2021 10:00 amFri 11th Jun 2021 10:00 amThu 10th Jun 2021 10:00 am

    Find out more

Ad Ad
Close