• 20-Mile Radius at Babylon Gallery

    20-Mile Radius at Babylon Gallery

    An exhibition of works by contemporary painter, Amy Wormald. Exhibition: Wednesday 1st to Sunday 19th April

    Wed 1st Apr 2020 6:00 pmSun 19th Apr 2020 12:00 pmSat 18th Apr 2020 12:00 pmFri 17th Apr 2020 12:00 pm

    Find out more

  • CPP MarketPlace: Conversation at Babylon Gallery

    CPP MarketPlace: Conversation at Babylon Gallery

    Join us for MarketPlace: Conversation, an interactive exhibition of artworks created in 2019: Saturday 29th February to Sunday 29th March

    Sun 29th Mar 2020 12:00 pmSat 28th Mar 2020 12:00 pmFri 27th Mar 2020 12:00 pmThu 26th Mar 2020 12:00 pm

    Find out more

  • Capturing the Fens

    Capturing the Fens

    We'll be celebrating the Fens, with this photographic exhibition at the Babylon Gallery. Friday 5th to Sunday 28th June 2020.

    Sun 28th Jun 2020 Sat 27th Jun 2020 Fri 26th Jun 2020 Thu 25th Jun 2020

    Find out more

  • Submerged - An environmental exhibition at Babylon Gallery

    Submerged - An environmental exhibition at Babylon Gallery

    We're imagining that the river levels have risen and that the Babylon Gallery has become submerged, in this new exhibition developed by Babylon ARTS
    (Saturday 1st to Sunday 23rd February).

    Sun 23rd Feb 2020 12:00 pmSat 22nd Feb 2020 12:00 pmFri 21st Feb 2020 12:00 pmThu 20th Feb 2020 12:00 pm

    Find out more

  • East Cambridgeshire Schools' Art Exhibition

    East Cambridgeshire Schools' Art Exhibition

    For the eleventh year running, Babylon Arts and Ely-Hereward Rotary Club are hosting the East Cambridgeshire Schools’ Art Exhibition at the Babylon Gallery in Ely. Friday 10th to Sunday 25th January 2020.

    Sun 26th Jan 2020 12:00 pmSat 25th Jan 2020 12:00 pmFri 24th Jan 2020 12:00 pmThu 23rd Jan 2020 12:00 pm

    Find out more

  • Artist Moving Image Screening (part of Gateway Film Festival)

    Artist Moving Image Screening (part of Gateway Film Festival)

    Screening evening & Q&A featuring 'The Flaming Rage of the Sea' set in the Cambridgeshire Fenlands. 9 November, 7pm.

    Sat 9th Nov 2019

    Find out more

  • Eduardo Paolozzi Exhibition

    Eduardo Paolozzi Exhibition

    Babylon ARTS is hosting a major selling exhibition of original screenprints, lithographs and etchings by renowed artist, Eduardo Paolozzi, from 15 November to 22 December at our riverside gallery in Ely. Exhibition launch party, Friday 15 November from 6 to 8pm.

    Sun 22nd Dec 2019 Sat 21st Dec 2019 Fri 20th Dec 2019 Thu 19th Dec 2019

    Find out more

  • Babylon ARTS: Home Grown Exhibition

    Babylon ARTS: Home Grown Exhibition

    See the creativity of our staff and volunteers in this special pop-up exhibition!

    Sat 9th Nov 2019 Fri 8th Nov 2019 Thu 7th Nov 2019 Wed 6th Nov 2019

    Find out more

  • Exhibition: Pictarama at Babylon Gallery

    Exhibition: Pictarama at Babylon Gallery

    Quirky Lego 'still-life' scenes from artist Sara Amond. Exhibition launch party, Friday 15 November from 6 to 8pm.

    Sun 22nd Dec 2019 Sat 21st Dec 2019 Fri 20th Dec 2019 Thu 19th Dec 2019

    Find out more

  • The Word Garden Origins Exhibition

    The Word Garden Origins Exhibition

    Exhibition to learn about the fascinating project findings and this 'missing' period of history.

    Fri 25th Oct 2019 Sat 26th Oct 2019 Thu 24th Oct 2019 Wed 23rd Oct 2019

    Find out more

Ad Ad